Home » Sigma » New Sigma DN Series Lenses for E-mount & L-mount Coming on December 1st

New Sigma DN Series Lenses for E-mount & L-mount Coming on December 1st

By on

Sigma will announce a new DN series mirrorless lens for Sony E-mount and L-mount. The official announcement is on December 1st, at JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EST 07:00.

First product images of the upcoming Sigma 24mm f/3.5, 35mm f/2 and 65mm f/2 DG DN Contemporary lenses. These Sigma lenses for mirrorless cameras will be officially announced on December 1st, 2020 and available in Sony E and Leica L mounts.

The upcoming Sigma Lenses:

  • Sigma 24mm f/3.5 DG DN Contemporary Lens
  • Sigma 35mm f/2 DG DN Contemporary Lens
  • Sigma 65mm f/2 DG DN Contemporary Lens

2020 Black Friday & Cyber Monday Shopping is coming!

Key specifications of Sigma 24mm F3.5 DG DN C Lens:

  • Class: Contemporary
  • Lens configuration is 10 elements in 8 groups, 1 element of SLD, 3 elements of aspherical surface
  • High speed AF compatible
  • AF motor is a stepping motor
  • Supports aberration correction
  • Dust-proof and drip-proof structure
  • DMF compatible, AF + MF compatible (E mount only)
  • Super Multi Coat
  • Aperture ring
  • Focus mode switch
  • Magnetic lens cap and metal hood

Skylum's all-in-one photo editor Luminar 4 is out now and available for just $69 for new users, with big discounts for upgrading users. Luminar 4's revolutionary tools and AI technologies give superpowers for creative photo editing. We rated Luminar as Highly Recommended.